Thursday, October 2, 2014


Here are the track details for the new CD compilation of Bing singing Irving Berlin tunes. This comes out on November 25th...

1. Alexander's Ragtime Band (with Connee Boswell)
2. Call Me Up Some Rainy Afternoon
3. When the Midnight Choo-Choo Leaves for Alabam'
4. When I Lost You
5. Tell Me Little Gypsy
6. All By Myself
7. Always (with Eugenie Baird)
8. Let's Start the New Year Right
9. Abraham
10. Kate (Have I Come Too Early, Too Late?)
11. Blue Skies (featuring Les Paul)
12. I've Got My Love to Keep Me Warm
13. I Got the Sun in the Morning
14. Easter Parade (with Trudy Erwin)
15. Some Sunny Day
16. Call of the South (with Gary Crosby)
17. Play a Simple Melody (with Dick Powell)
18. There's No Business Like Show Business (with the Andrews Sisters and Dick Haymes)
19. Puttin' on the Ritz
20. A Man Chases a Girl (Until She Catches Him)
21. The Song is Ended (But the Melody Lingers On)
22. White Christmas (with Michael Buble)

No comments:

Post a Comment